1 October Virtual Support Group

Life Coach Alice Goldstein, who runs the weekly Route 91 afternoon support group, invites you to join special remembrance day sessions on October 1, at 12 p.m. PT (3 p.m. ET) and 5 p.m. PT (8 p.m. ET). There will be an hour of support and encouragement followed by an optional time of praying for the bereaved and survivors. Please feel free to join only for the support group, only for prayer, or for both.

If you have any questions, please email LifeCoachAlice@gmail.com.

June 2024
July 2024
No event found!
Load More

Comments are closed.