10.27 Commemoration Ceremony

The 2022 Commemoration for the lives taken on October 27, 2018, will be held at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET on Prospect Drive in Schenley Park. The commemorative ceremony is open to the public. Attendees will hear songs from local choirs, light candles for the eleven lives taken, and stand together in remembrance and solidarity. The commemorative ceremony will last approximately one hour, and the recording will be available on the 10.27 Healing Partnership’s website at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET on October 27.

May 2024
June 2024
No event found!
Load More

Comments are closed.